Staff Directory

Please address all correspondence to:


General Manager
Sarawak Multimedia Authority (SMA)
Level 5, Bangunan Yayasan Sarawak
Jalan Masjid, 93000
Kuching, Sarawak

 

Tel: 082-268012
Fax: 082-268019

 

 

Staff Directory

 

General Manager Office


 

Dr. Zaidi Bin Razak
General Manager
drzaidi@sma.gov.my
082-268017

 

Hamadlan Bin Hj. Hamdan
Deputy General Manager
hhamad@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Mohd Faizal Bin Ibrahim
Special Officer to General Manager
mohdfaizal@sma.gov.my
082-268017

 

Mohd Shahrulrizam Bin Sulaiman
Driver
nizam.s@sma.gov.my
082-268017

 

 

Scientist & Advisor Office


 

Prof. Jugdutt (Jack) Singh
Chief Scientist & Chief Advisor
jack.singh@sarawak.gov.my
082-311354

 

Prof. Dr. Ir. Al-Khalid Bin Othman
Deputy Chief Scientist & Deputy Chief Advisor
okhalid@sma.gov.my
082-514517

 

Shia Yang
Adminstrative Officer 
yang@sma.gov.my
082-311354

 

Puvindra Pubeion A/L Jayakumar
Special Officer to Chief Scientist & Chief Advisor
puvindra@sma.gov.my
082-311354

 

Abang Mohd Nashriq Bin Abang Heilman
Special Officer to Deputy Chief Scientist
abgnashriq@sma.gov.my
082-514517

 

Abang Alwi Bin Haji
Driver
abangalwi@sma.gov.my
082-514517

 

Mahadir Bin Mahrin
GETS
082-311354

 

Nurul Ain Binti Norizan
GETS
082-311354

 

Muhammad Zaid Bin Rosli
GETS
082-514517

 

Nur Nabilla Khairunnisa Abdullah
GETS
082-514517

 

Muhammad Haziq Bin Jamal
GETS
082-514517

 

Addelina Binti Idris
GETS
082-514517

 

 

Legal Unit


 

Steward Ak Sayong
Head of Legal Unit
stewards@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Kezia Norella Daim Binti Matnor
Legal Officer
keziad@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Tida Bat
Assistant Administrative Officer
tida@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Felicia Clare Anak Simon Siket
GETS
082-268013

 

 

Finance Unit


 

Erny Sohana Binti Abd Rahman
Head of Finance Unit
erny.s@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Aluni Binti Mohamad
Accountant
aluni@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Contesa Muat
Accountant
contesa@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Lee Nam Chiew
Accountant
leench@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Mohamad Nor Hisyam Bin Abdul Hassan
Assistant Accountant 
mnhisyam@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Syarifah Zammierra Binti Wan Ahmad
GETS
082-268013

 

 

Administration Unit - Human Resource Section


 

Mohamad Irtidzar Bin Razali
Head of Corporate Service Division 
irtidzar@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Norasmah Binti Sulaiman
Administrative Officer
norasmah@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Muhammad Syafeez Bin Saini
Assistant Administrative Officer
msyafeez@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Hamisiah Binti Usup
Assistant Administrative Officer
hamisiah.u@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Florena Lika Anak Setu
GETS
082-268013

 

 

Administration Unit - Office Administration Section


 

Hajah Fatmah’tul Hidayah Binti Ahmad Zaini
Head of Administration Unit
fatmah@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Francesca Anak Clayton
Assistant Administrative Officer
cesca@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Elizarbeth Gun
Administrative Assistant
elizarbg@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Thomas Raji@Yaakup Bin Raji
Operation Assistant
yaakup.r@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Collin John
Operation Assistant
collin.j@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Saperi Bin Usop
Driver
saperiu@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Sharifah Suryana Binti Wan Sarip
General Office Assistant 
suryana@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Nur Shah Ismaili Bin Mohamed
Operation Assistant
nur.shah@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Sonia Umban Anak Anin
GETS
082-268013

 

Shahirin Binti Abdul Rahman
GETS
082-268013

 

 

Administration Unit - Procurement Section


 

Sukmatree Binti Daud
Accountant
sukmatree@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Azinurfarahin Binti Taim
Assistant Administrative Officer
azi@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Evangelista Frequent Anak Stephen
GETS
082-268014

 

Nur Farhanah Binti Turahim
GETS
082-268014

 

 

Administration Unit - Public Relations Section


 

Michael Lu Yian Lock
Head of Public Relations Unit
michael.lu@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Nur Fekriah Binti Effendy
Administrative Officer
fekriah@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Nor Afifa Binti Yusop
Administrative Officer
norafifa@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Mohd. Hafeez Rosland Bin Abdullah
Assistant Public Relations Officer
hafeez@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Cyril Klen Anak Rogos
GETS
082-268014

 

Awang Shahril Adli Bin Awang Affendi
GETS
082-268014

 

 

Internal Audit Unit


 

Mohd. Adrian Zaiman Bin Zainiar
Internal Auditor
mohdadrian@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

 

Digital Economy Policy, Planning & Monitoring Division


 

Tan Chee Kang
Head of Digital Economy Division 
cktan@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

John Wong
Administrative Officer
johnw@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Alexander Chu
Administrative Officer
alexc@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Carolineson Ak Nosin
Administrative Officer
carolinn@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Tarmit Kaur A/P Mewa Singh
Administrative Officer
tarmit@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Mastura Binti Najami
Administrative Officer
mastura.n@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Siak Yung Yng
Administrative Officer
siakyng@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Dulcy Anak Pani
Administrative Officer
dulcy@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Lee Jong Chen
Administrative Officer
jongchen@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Noortaqiyuddin Bin Sabaludin
Administrative Officer
taq.s@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Felicity Anai Anak Michael Mulok
Administrative Officer
felia@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Osmund During
Assistant Administrative Officer
osmundd@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Normala Binti Abas
GETS
normala.a@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Siti Nurazira Binti Idris
GETS
082-268015

 

Mary Molly Anak Bihos
GETS
marymolly@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

 

Telecommunication, Engineering & Inspectorate Division


 

Hamadlan Bin Hj. Hamdan
Head of Telecommunication, Engineering & Inspectorate Division
hhamad@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

 

Telecommunication Unit


 

Maurice Patrick Dabot
Associate Principal Technologist
maurice.pd@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Nur Afiqah Jafri
GETS
afiqah.j@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Awang Mohd Shahryzan Bin Awang Omar
GETS
082-268016

 

 

Engineering Unit


 

Haszrizan Bin Hanapi
Southern Regional Engineer
hszrizan@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Ed Mustafa Bin Abdul Hamid
Northern Regional Engineer
ed.mustafa@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Helestine Lium Anak Rolland Duat
Central Regional Engineer
helestine@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Abang Mohd Azlan Bin Abang Mohamad
Quantity Surveyor
mohd.azlan@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

 

Inspectorate Unit


 

Rahim Bin Tamel
Associate Principal Technologist
rahim@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

James Bungan @ James Mering
Associate Principal
jamesb@sma.gov.my
082-268016