Staff Directory

Please address all correspondence to:


General Manager
Sarawak Multimedia Authority (SMA)
Level 5, Bangunan Yayasan Sarawak
Jalan Masjid, 93000
Kuching, Sarawak

 

Tel: 082-268012
Fax: 082-268019

 

 

Staff Directory

 

General Manager Office


 

Dr Zaidi Bin Razak
General Manager
drzaidi@sma.gov.my
082-268017

 

Mohd Faizal Bin Ibrahim
Special Officer to General Manager
mohdfaizal@sma.gov.my
082-268017

 

Mohd Shahrulrizam Bin Sulaiman
Driver
nizam.s@sma.gov.my
082-268017

 

 

Scientist & Advisor Office


 

Prof. Jugdutt (Jack) Singh
Chief Scientist & Chief Advisor
jack.singh@sma.gov.my
082-311354

 

Prof. Dr. Ir. Al-Khalid Bin Othman
Deputy Chief Scientist
okhalid@sma.gov.my
082-514517

 

Nor Afifa Binti Yusop
Special Officer to Chief Scientist & Chief Advisor
norafifa@sma.gov.my
082-311354

 

Abang Mohd Nashriq Bin Abang Heilman
Special Officer to Deputy Chief Scientist
abgnashriq@sma.gov.my
082-514517

 

Mohd Hasmaiudi Bin Sabpri
Driver
hasmaiudis@sma.gov.my
082-311354

 

Abang Alwi Bin Haji
Driver
abangalwi@sma.gov.my
082-514517

 

 

Legal Unit


 

Steward Ak Sayong
Legal Officer
stewards@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Kezia Norella Daim Binti Matnor
Legal Officer
keziad@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Felicity Anai Anak Michael Mulok
Administrative Officer
felia@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Tida Bat
Assistant Administrative Officer
tida@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

 

Finance Unit


 

Erny Sohana Binti Abd Rahman
Accountant
erny.s@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Aluni Binti Mohamad
Accountant
aluni@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Contesa Muat
Accountant
contesa@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Lee Nam Chiew
Accountant
leench@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Mohamad Nor Hisyam Bin Abdul Hassan
Accountant Assistant
mnhisyam@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

 

Administration Unit - Human Resource Section


 

Mohamad Irtidzar Bin Razali
Administrative Officer
irtidzar@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Norasmah Binti Sulaiman
Administrative Officer
norasmah@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Muhammad Syafeez Bin Saini
Assistant Administrative Officer
msyafeez@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

 

Administration Unit - Office Administration Section


 

Hajah Fatmah’tul Hidayah Binti Ahmad Zaini
Administrative Officer
fatmah@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Puvindra Pubeion A/L Jayakumar
Administrative Officer
puvindra@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Francesca Anak Clayton
Assistant Administrative Officer
cesca@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Elizarbeth Gun
Administrative Assistant
elizarbg@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Thomas Raji@Yaakup Bin Raji
Operation Assistant
yaakup.r@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Collin John
Operation Assistant
collin.j@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Saperi Bin Usop
Driver
saperiu@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Sharifah Suryana Binti Wan Sarip
General Office Assistant (Tea Lady)
suryana@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

 

Administration Unit - Procurement Section


 

Sukmatree Binti Daud
Accountant
sukmatree@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Abang Mohd Azlan Bin Abang Mohamad
Quantity Surveyor
mohd.azlan@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Azinurfarahin Binti Taim
Assistant Administrative Officer
azi@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

 

Administration Unit - Public Relation Section


 

 

Nur Fekriah Binti Effendy
Administrative Officer
fekriah@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

 

Internal Audit Unit


 

Mohd. Adrian Zaiman Bin Zainiar
Internal Auditor
mohdadrian@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Digital Economy Policy, Planning  & Monitoring Unit


 

Tan Chee Kang
Head of Digital Economy
cktan@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

John Wong
Administrative Officer
johnw@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Shia Yang
Administrative Officer
yang@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Alexander Chu
Administrative Officer
alexc@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Carolineson Ak Nosin
Administrative Officer
carolinn@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Tarmit Kaur A/P Mewa Singh
Administrative Officer
tarmit@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Mastura Binti Najami
Administrative Officer
mastura.n@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Siak Yung Yng
Administrative Officer
siakyng@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Dulcy Anak Pani
Administrative Officer
dulcy@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Lee Jong Chen
Administrative Officer
jongchen@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Faizzul Dahlan Bin Sarkawi
Administrative Officer
faizzul@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Noortaqiyuddin Bin Sabaludin
Administrative Officer
taq.s@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Osmund During
Assistant Administrative Officer
osmundd@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

 

Telco Unit


 

Hamadlan Bin Hj. Hamdan
Administrative Officer
hhamad@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Rahim Bin Tamel
Administrative Officer
rahim@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

James Bungan @ James Mering
Administrative Officer
jamesb@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Maurice Patrick Dabot
Administrative Officer
maurice.pd@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Haszrizan Bin Hanapi
Engineer
hszrizan@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Ed Mustafa Bin Abdul Hamid
Engineer
ed.mustafa@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Helestine Lium Anak Rolland Duat
Engineer
helestine@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

 

Research & Development Unit


 

Dr. Khairul Hafiz Bin Sharkawi
Head of Research & Development
khafiz@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Nur Hartini Binti Mardan
Administrative Officer
hartini.m@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

 

Digital Village Unit


 

Hazwan Bin Razak
Head of Digital Village
hazwan@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Amirrul Rizwan Bin Mohd Abd Hafiz
Administrative Officer
amirrul@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Khairool Adzelan Bin Aman
Administrative Officer
adzelan@sma.gov.my
082-268015