Staff Directory

Please address all correspondence to:


General Manager
Sarawak Multimedia Authority (SMA)
Level 5, Bangunan Yayasan Sarawak
Jalan Masjid, 93000
Kuching, Sarawak

 

Tel: 082-268012
Fax: 082-268019

 

 

Staff Directory

 

General Manager Office


 

Ts. Dr. Zaidi Bin Razak
General Manager
drzaidi@sma.gov.my
082-268017

 

Mohd Faizal Bin Ibrahim
Special Officer to General Manager
mohdfaizal@sma.gov.my
082-268017

 

Ts. Hamadlan Bin Haji Hamdan
Deputy General Manager
hhamad@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Awang Johari Bin Awang Mustapha
Special Officer 
awgjohari@sma.gov.my
082-268017

 

Shia Yang
Administrative Officer 
yang@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Mohd Shahrulrizam Bin Sulaiman
Driver
nizam.s@sma.gov.my
082-268017

 

 

Chief Scientist & Chief Advisor Office


 

Prof. Jugdutt (Jack) Singh
Chief Scientist & Chief Advisor
jack.singh@sarawak.gov.my
082-311354

 

Candy Loh Siew Yen
Special Officer to Chief Scientist & Chief Advisor 
candylsy@sma.gov.my
082-311354

 

Nur Shah Ismaili Bin Mohamed
Operation Assistant
nur.shah@sma.gov.my
082-311354

 

Leon Wong Siew Leong
GETS
082-311354

 

Shah Elyas Rizal Nassar
GETS
082-311354

 

Manson Anak Disen
GETS
082-311354

 

Dewi Susmawaty Binti Saiful Arifin
GETS
082-311354

 

 

Deputy Chief Scientist & Deputy Chief Advisor Office


 

Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. Al-Khalid Bin Haji Othman
Deputy Chief Scientist & Deputy Chief Advisor
okhalid@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Abang Alwi Bin Haji Abang Sepuan
Driver
abangalwi@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Nur Izzah Nabilah Binti Haron
GETS
082-268015

 

Noor Fajila Binti Hussein
GETS
082-268015

 

 

Legal & Secretarial Unit


 

Kezia Norella Daim Binti Matnor
Head of Legal & Secretarial Unit
keziad@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Bibiana Endak Anak Kulleh
Legal Officer
bibie.k@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Awangku Mohamad Iqbal Bin Awangku Jinal Abedin
Administrative Officer
mhdiqbal@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Tida Bat
Assistant Administrative Officer
tida@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

 

Internal Audit Unit


 

Nor Asyura Binti Abdul Kadier Sahib
Head of Internal Audit Unit
asyura@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

 

Corporate Service Division


 

Mohamad Irtidzar Bin Razali
Head of Corporate Services Division 
irtidzar@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

 

Finance Unit


 

Erny Sohana Binti Abd Rahman
Head of Finance Unit
erny.s@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Aluni Binti Mohamad
Accountant
aluni@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Contesa Muat
Accountant
contesa@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Mohamad Nor Hisyam Bin Abdul Hassan
Assistant Accountant 
mnhisyam@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Dayang Yulia Eziati Binti Abang Morshidi
Assistant Accountant
yulia@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Ophelia Anak Tambi
Finance Assistant
ophelia@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Syarifah Zammierra Binti Wan Ahmad
Trainee Assistant
082-268014

 

 

Human Resource Unit


 

Mohamad Irtidzar Bin Razali
Head of Human Resource Unit
irtidzar@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Norasmah Binti Haji Sulaiman
Administrative Officer
norasmah@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Sophia Binti Dris
Administrative Officer
sophiad@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Muhammad Syafeez Bin Saini
Assistant Administrative Officer
msyafeez@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Hamisiah Binti Usup
Assistant Administrative Officer
hamisiah.u@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Oinie Zaphia Anak Samat
Administrative Assistant
082-268013

 

Valencia Martin Nimos
GETS
082-268013

 

 

Office Administration Unit


 

Hajah Fatmah’tul Hidayah Binti Ahmad Zaini
Head of Administration Unit
fatmah@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Nor Afifa Binti Yusop
Administrative Officer
norafifa@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Francesca Anak Clayton
Assistant Administrative Officer
cesca@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Azinurfarahin Binti Taim
Assistant Administrative Officer
azi@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Elizarberth Anak Gun
Administrative Assistant
elizarbg@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Thomas Raji @ Yaakup Bin Raji
Operation Assistant
yaakup.r@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Collin John
Operation Assistant
collin.j@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Saperi Bin Usop
Driver
saperiu@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Sharifah Suryana Binti Wan Sarip
General Office Assistant 
suryana@sma.gov.my
082-268013

 

Nur Farihah Binti Laden
GETS
082-268013

 

Fabrise Anak Jeniver
GETS
082-268013

 

 

Procurement Unit


 

Sukmatree Binti Daud
Administrative Officer
sukmatree@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Khairunnisa Binti Kamarazaman
Quantity Surveyor
khainisa@sma.gov
082-268014

 

Adib Iswandy Shamsudary Bin Mazlan
Assistant Administrative Officer
adibism@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Nur Farhanah Binti Turahim
Trainee Assistant
082-268014

 

Maglilyn Liew Shi Ling
Trainee Assistant
082-268014

 

Nur Hazwani Binti Haili
GETS
082-268014

 

 

Public Relations Unit


 

Michael Lu Yian Lock
Head of Public Relations Unit
michael.lu@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Nur Fekriah Binti Effendy
Administrative Officer
fekriah@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Mohd Hafeez Rosland Bin Abdullah
Assistant Public Relations Officer
hafeez@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

 

Digital Economy Policy, Planning & Monitoring Division


 

Ts. Tan Chee Kang
Head of Digital Economy Policy, Planning & Monitoring Division 
cktan@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

 

Digital Economy Project Planning Unit


 

John Wong
Administrative Officer
johnw@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Ts. Alexander Chu Kah Coi
Administrative Officer
alexc@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Tarmit Kaur A/P Mewa Singh
Administrative Officer
tarmit@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Siak Yung Yng
Administrative Officer
siakyng@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Lee Jong Chen
Administrative Officer
jongchen@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Puvindra Pubeion A/L Jayakumar
Administrative Officer 
puvindra@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Osmund During
Assistant Administrative Officer
osmundd@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

 

Digital Economy Project Implementation & Monitoring Unit


 

Carolineson Anak Nosin
Administrative Officer
carolinn@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Ts. Mastura Binti Najami
Administrative Officer
mastura.n@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Ts. Dulcy Anak Pani
Administrative Officer
dulcy@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Ariff Azhar bin Abdullah
Administrative Officer
aazhar@sma.gov.my
082-268015

 

Dayang Hazimah Binti Abang Saffian
GETS
082-268014

 

 

Telecommunication, Engineering & Inspectorate Division


 

Ts. Hamadlan Bin Haji Hamdan
Head of Telecommunication, Engineering & Inspectorate Division
hhamad@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

 

Telecommunication Unit


 

James Bungan @ James Mering
Associate Principal Technologist
jamesb@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Rahim Bin Tamel
Associate Principal Technologist
rahim@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Maurice Patrick Dabot
Associate Principal Technologist
maurice.pd@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Nur Afiqah Binti Jafri
Engineer
afiqah.j@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Nur Syuhada Binti Ahmad
GETS
nursyuhada@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Mohamad Fahmi Bin Salin
GETS
mfahmi@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

 

Engineering Unit


 

Ts. Haszrizan Bin Hanapi
Southern Regional Engineer
hszrizan@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Ts. Ed Mustafa Bin Abdul Hamid
Northern Regional Engineer
ed.mustafa@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Helestine Lium Anak Rolland Duat
Central Regional Engineer
helestine@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

Abang Mohd Azlan Bin Abang Mohamad
Quantity Surveyor
mohd.azlan@sma.gov.my
082-268016

 

 

Licensing, Inspectorate & Enforcement Unit


 

Steward Anak Sayong
Head of Licensing, Inspectorate & Enforcement Unit
stewards@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Cynthia Ramas Anak Andin
Administrative Officer
cynthiara@sma.gov.my
082-268014

 

Abdul Azim Chee Bin Mudin Chee
GETS
082-268014