Staff Directory

General Manager Office
Dato Dr. Anderson Tiong Ing Heng
General Manager
anderson@sma.gov.my 082 - 268017
Peter Chia Chhau Khiong
Technical Advisor
peter.chia@sma.gov.my 082 - 268017
Leslie Yeo Hai Ming
Administrative Officer
leslieyeo@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Rodney Crysler Achil
Administrative Officer
rodneyca@sma.gov.my 082 - 268017
Mohd Shahrulnizam Bin Sulaiman
Driver
nizam.s@sma.gov.my 082 - 268017
Chief Scientist & Chief Advisor Office
Prof. Jugdutt (Jack) Singh
Chief Scientist & Chief Advisor
jack.singh@sma.gov.my 082 - 311354
Nurhafiza Izlin Binti Mohamad Salleh
Administrative Assistant
nurhafiza@sma.gov.my 082 - 311354
Nur Shah Ismaili Bin Mohamed
Operation Assistant
nur.shah@sma.gov.my 082 - 311354
Internal Audit & Risk Management Unit
Nor Asyura Binti Abdul Kadier Sahib
Internal Auditor
asyura@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Nur Hazwani Binti Haili
Internal Auditor
wani97@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Legal, Contract & Secretarial Unit
Bibiana Endak Anak Kulleh
Legal Officer
bibie.k@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Awangku Mohamad Iqbal Bin Awangku Jinal Abedin
Administrative Officer
mhdiqbal@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Corporate Communication Unit
Nur Fekriah Binti Effendy
Administrative Officer
fekriah@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
Nur Izzah Nabilah Binti Haron
Administrative Officer
ninabilah@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
Fenny Anak Silong
Administrative Officer
fennys@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
Ernisha Binti Busri
Administrative Assistant
ernisha@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
Cybersecurity Division
Jonathan Ng Hong Ping
Chief Cybersecurity Strategist
jonathanng@sma.gov.my 082 - 268017
Valencia Martin Nimos
Administrative Assistant Officer
valencia@sma.gov.my 082 - 268017
Digital Technology Division
Hemlet Anak Kiai
Head of Digital Technology Division
hemlet@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Ts. Alexander Chu
Administrative Officer
alexc@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Ts. Shia Yang
Administrative Officer
yang@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Kon Ee Ching
Administrative Officer
koneec@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Siak Yung Yng
Administrative Officer
siakyng@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Ts. Dulcy Anak Pani
Administrative Officer
dulcy@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Ts. Lee Jong Chen
Administrative Officer
jongchen@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Ts. Arif Azhar Bin Abdullah
Administrative Officer
aazhar@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Dr. Rosalind Sia Juo Ling
Administrative Officer
rosalinds@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Wilson Chin Tze Yian
Administrative Officer
wilsonchin@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Haziq Karim Hamzah
Administrative Officer
haziqkh@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Azwaan Bin Majidi
Administrative Officer
azwaan.m@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Maskinah Binti Abu Kasim
Administrative Officer
maskinah89@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Osmund During
Assistant Administrative Officer
osmundd@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Saiful Bahri Bin Muhammad
Assistant Administrative Officer
saifulbahri@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Phylicia Lenny Anak Stephen Samit
Assistant Administrative Officer
phylicia@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Eugen Anak Billing
Assistant Administrative Officer
eugen@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Mohdar Bin Ambi
Operation Assistant
mohdar@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Nur Ellisa Binti Abdullah
General Assistant
nurellisa@sma.gov.my 082 - 268015
Digital Infrastructure Division
Ir. Daryl Redas Noel
Head of Digital Infrastructure Division
daryl@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
Ts. Haszrizan Bin Hanapi
Engineer
hszrizan@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
Ts. Ed Mustafa Bin Abdul Hamid
Engineer
ed.mustafa@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
Ts. Helestine Lium Anak Rolland Duat
Engineer
helestine@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
Nur Afiqah Binti Jafri
Engineer
afiqah.j@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
Ts. Abang Mohd Azlan Bin Abang Mohamad
Quantity Surveyor
mohd.azlan@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
Rahim Bin Tamel
Administrative Officer
rahim@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
James Bungan @ James Mering
Administrative Officer
jamesb@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
Maurice Patrick Dabot
Administrative Officer
maurice.pd@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
Imanina Sofiya Binti Hasnol
Assistant Administrative Officer
iman@sma.gov.my 082 - 268016
Regulatory, Compliance and Enforcement Unit
Steward Anak Sayong
Administrative Officer
stewards@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Cynthia Ramas Anak Andin
Administrative Officer
cynthiara@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Mohd Faizal Bin Ibrahim
Administrative Officer
mohdfaizal@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Muhammad Syafeez Bin Saini
Assistant Administrative Officer
msyafeez@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Tida Bat
Assistant Administrative Officer
tida@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Thomas Raji @ Yaakup Bin Raji
Operation Assistant
yaakup.r@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Corporate Service Division
 
Finance Unit
Erny Sohana Binti Abdul Rahman
Accountant
erny.s@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Aluni Binti Mohamad
Accountant
aluni@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Contesa Muat
Accountant
contesa@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Syarifah Zammierra Binti Wan Ahmad
Administrative Officer
mierra@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Mohamad Nor Hisyam Bin Abdul Hassan
Assistant Accountant
mnhisyam@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Dayang Yulia Eziati Binti Abang Morshidi
Assistant Accountant
yulia@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Ophelia Anak Tambi
Finance Assistant
ophelia@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Human Resource Unit
Sophia Binti Dris
Administrative Officer
sophiad@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Siti Zuraidha Binti Salim
Administrative Officer
szuraidha@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Hamisiah Binti Usup
Assistant Administrative Officer
hamisiah.u@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Oinie Zaphia Anak Samat
Administrative Assistant
oinie@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Office Administration Unit
Nor Afifa Binti Yusop
Administrative Officer
norafifa@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Al-Abbas Azfar Bin Abdullah
Administrative Officer
aabbas@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Francesca Anak Clayton
Assistant Administrative Officer
cesca@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Azinurfarahin Binti Taim
Assistant Administrative Officer
azi@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Elizarberth Anak Gun
Administrative Assistant
elizarbg@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Muhammad Nur Hakiim Bin Abdul Aziz
Administrative Assistant
hakiim@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Nina Suryenny Binti Jini
Administrative Assistant
nina96@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Collin John
Operation Assistant
collin.j@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Saperi Bin Usop
Driver
saperiu@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Abang Alwi Bin Haji Abang Sepuan
Driver
abangalwi@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Sharifah Suryana Binti Wan Sarip
General Office Assistant
suryana@sma.gov.my 082 - 268013
Procurement Unit
Khairunnisa Binti Kamarazaman
Quantity Surveyor
khainisa@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Maglilyn Liew Shi Ling
Administrative Officer
maglilyn@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Adib Iswandy Shamsudary Bin Mazlan
Assistant Administrative Officer
adibism@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014
Emma Farina Binti Amat Yaji
Procurement Assistant
emmafarina@sma.gov.my 082 - 268014